Instead of worrying about what people say of you, why not spend time trying to accomplish something they will admire.  ~Dale Carnegie

Stay plugged in to our team events and monthly trainings as this is absolutely essential to the success of your business!! It is so easy to get distracted and not keep your business top-mind. Staying connected will help you stay focussed in treating your business like a business so that you may receive business income!

Get the Voxer App and join "Ice Region Rockstars". I'm vice78346 on Voxer. We use this for very brief announcements, product inquiries, product trades, reminders, or anything pertinent or urgent for the group.  Please be mindful of group etiquette... keep it brief and be sure the conversation is relevant to the group- so no individual side conversations. Also remember to turn off notifications when you don’t want to be bothered. But be sure to turn them on so you don’t miss anything. Lastly, go to settings, then Audio, and turn on Tap to Talk so you don't have to hold down the walkie-talkie icon the whole time you leave a message. 

Here are all of Arbonne's trainings in one spot on Sound Cloud

Ice Team Calls

Be sure to hop on our weekly Team Calls- every Saturday at 7 am PT/8 am MT/9 am CT/10 ET on Zoom- https://zoom.us/j/5037509062. If you are unable to make the live weekly call due to prior commitments, be sure to date activate on your calendar when you will listen to the recording each week!

2020

2019 ARCHIVED

2018 ARCHIVED